MASTER

 

Upcoming Events

Keysville Drive-In

There are no upcoming events.

  April 2014  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Past Events

The Hunger Games 6pm and The Hunger Games: Catching Fire 8:30pm

The Hunger Games 6pm and The Hunger Games: Catching Fire 8:30pm

Keysville, VA
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, Nov 29 2013 5:00 PM Sat, Nov 30 2013 11:30 PM

The Hunger Games 6pm and The Hunger Games: Catching Fire 8:30pm

The Hunger Games 6pm and The Hunger Games: Catching Fire 8:30pm

Keysville, VA
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.  Please arrive early!!!!!!
Fri, Nov 22 2013 6:00 PM Sun, Nov 24 2013 11:00 PM

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire world premeire

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire world premeire

Keysville, VA
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.  Please arrive early!!!!
Thursday, November 21 2013 5:30 PM 11:00 PM

Thor 2 and Bad Grandpa

Thor 2 and Bad Grandpa

Keysville, VA
Please print out this ticket and present it at the ticket booth the night of the show.
Fri, Nov 15 2013 7:00 PM Sun, Nov 17 2013 11:30 PM

Thor 2 and Bad Grandpa

Thor 2 and Bad Grandpa

Keysville, VA
Print out this ticket and present it at the ticket booth.
Fri, Nov 8 2013 7:00 PM Sun, Nov 10 2013 11:30 PM

Red 2 and Jackass presents Bad Grandpa

Red 2 and Jackass presents Bad Grandpa

Keysville, VA
Please print out this ticket and present it at the box office the night of the show.
Fri, Nov 1 2013 7:00 PM Sun, Nov 3 2013 11:30 PM

Red 2 and Jackass presents Bad Grandpa

Red 2 and Jackass presents Bad Grandpa

Keysville, VA
Ticket booth opens at 7:00 pm Red 2 at 7:30 pm Jackass presents Bad Grandpa at 9:15 pm
Fri, Oct 25 2013 7:30 PM Sun, Oct 27 2013 11:30 PM

Red 2 and The Family

Red 2 and The Family

Keysville, VA
Ticket booth opens @ 7:00pm Red 2 @ 7:30pm The Family @ 9:30pm
Fri, Oct 18 2013 7:30 PM Sun, Oct 20 2013 11:30 PM

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 with White House Down

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 with White House Down

Keysville, VA
Ticket booth opens at 7:00pm Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs @ 7:30pm White House Down @ 9:30pm
Fri, Oct 11 2013 7:30 PM Sun, Oct 13 2013 11:30 PM

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 with Grown-Ups 2

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 with Grown-Ups 2

Keysville, VA
Double feature weekend: Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 (PG) starts at 7:30pm Grown-Ups 2 (PG-13) starts at 9:30pm   Ticket booth opens at 7:00pm
Fri, Oct 4 2013 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 6 2013 11:30 PM

Hosted By Keysville Drive-In

  April 2014  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30